Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review

872500
1904
13373
26.01.2022
GameSpot

GameSpot

3139326103
4970000
36759
09.04.2006
Описание видео:

Pokémon Legends: Arceus is a significant reimagining of what makes a Pokémon game, with an exciting level of flexibility that's only slightly hampered by a slow early-game grind. Game Freak and Nintendo's Pokémon Legends: Arceus will be available on Nintendo Switch on January 28, 2022. You can read the full written Pokémon Legends: Arceus review by Steve Watts on GameSpot: 🤍🤍gamespot.com/reviews/pokemon-legends-arceus-review-what-pokemon-is-evolving/1900-6417818/

Кадры из видео
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
weston saathoff
2022-03-14 04:38:12

If Pokémon scarlet is the game I dreamed of as a kid I’m making it my idol I’ll straight up bow down make a shrine and give it my first fruits

Alex Loeding
2022-03-06 15:16:48

You think they would have a swimming instructor in the village…

Enigma Productions
2022-03-01 22:57:50

A lot of people hated this game and I don’t know why

Altair 007
2022-02-27 16:36:26

Nintendo bump doing its thing. Just imagine how it would've scored without the Pokemans name.

wikiuser92
2022-02-17 14:26:39

Ummm... This is not a spin-off. This has been confirmed to be a core series Pokémon game.

Harry Msn
2022-02-16 10:47:48

Switch pocket monster game, like cartoon animation story, plays the protagonist. The Rockets make trouble best. How can Duobao dream game be not fun at all

Naruto Uzumaki
2022-02-13 06:30:45

This game could actually be the best one yet if it had met the expectations of what a Switch Game should look. The story is good, the concept is great, and the characters are interesting. This game was dragged down by the graphics. Solid game tho, and I hope they make more

Tim Endew
2022-02-05 22:45:15

i encourage GameFreak to continue with this new established "base" they made possible and hopefully they can branch out and give us more in the future.
Keep in mind that they used 1 formula for pokemon games for YEARS... and each time it worked. it always sold well..
i think its very brave to suddenly go onto a side track and completely change what it used to be for more then 20 years.
and on top of that, sales numbers dont lie do they? 6.5m copies sold in just 1 week, kicking gold/silver from the throne or was it sword and shield?

mmpj twod
2022-02-05 16:23:16

the gameboy versions and all those memories of being a kid. and laying outside in the early morning in the sun playing them will forever be my favorite

Xervantez Xvi
2022-02-05 14:15:52

I love this Pokémon legend Arceus , We want DLC Plz this is better than sword and shield honestly

eltacoleon11
2022-02-05 02:21:06

"Arkeus"

niddg viiut
2022-02-04 19:11:39

About time it got some real progress. In another 20 years they’ll finally add voices to characters

Justin
2022-02-04 12:56:27

I will wait until they port this to a more modern era Pokemon game. Half the thrill of Pokemon for me was the cities and gyms.

Rockin Blaze
2022-02-04 00:09:58

I for one really like this game. It may not be the best looking but it's Pokémon. It's challenging because of the Alphas and the grind. It's true! The Pokémon games aren't really meant to be an open world type game but this isn't really that bad. It's close to what we expect for Pokémon to be like in the real world....

niddg viiut
2022-02-03 21:22:18

exciting.

KurisuDikei
2022-02-03 11:02:30

This is the game we should of gotten a decade ago, by bow there should be voices and visually artistic environments. A new battle system perhaps... This looks dull and the battling is sad. Maybe in 20 years theyll finally give us the game we always imagined and could have gotten if it wasn't for greed and poor work.

soiung toiue
2022-02-02 22:47:02

I feel like this game is going to be a bit rough, but still a breath of fresh air

L Vee
2022-02-02 15:31:10

I'm very interested in the new direction they're taking the games. But the performance and graphics are pretty poor for an expensive game and massive franchise. Other games with far less have done far better.

Anthony Rivera
2022-02-02 06:30:11

Basically, they wasted an entire entry on an experiment that is not met with full enjoyment across the board of ALLL major games reviewers, players and myself.
The game feels so dated and old, clunky, uninspired.
The world is so barren, empty and hollow.
Animations are horrible and slow purposefully to make the game feel longer.
The grind and missions of catch a pokemon over and over jus are not fun, not unique, jus lazy and repetitive.
The game is a 5/10 AT BEST, but overall its like we all feel the same " I guess next time it will be better"
Cool waited years jus to already in week 1 be lookin forward to next time😂😂😂🚮🗑🗑

Что ищут прямо сейчас
видео квеста пирог еда на любой вкус как продавать риэлтору как бесплатно получить нового персонажа в бравл старс сетевики германии салат из капусты свежей happys humble burger farm топим углем Muslim JEHAD дипинс показал обложку трека хотс Утер Статуэтка Бейби Йода ফতি গিয়াস উদ্দিন আত তাহেরী anhhao цены на квартиры в хургаде Дрифт на кабана в МАДАУТ 2 отдыхвИспании หลวงปู่กับพญานาค кёджуро ренгоку рэп Хвостова Галина Ивановна
Похожие видео
29.01.2022
Pokémon Legends: Arceus - Before You Buy

Pokémon Legends: Arceus - Before You Buy

16.02.2022
How to Get Enamorus & Other 3 Forces of Nature in Pokemon Legends Arceus

How to Get Enamorus & Other 3 Forces of Nature in Pokemon Legends Arceus

29.01.2022
The TRUTH About Pokemon Legends Arceus For Nintendo Switch....

The TRUTH About Pokemon Legends Arceus For Nintendo Switch....

26.01.2022
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

30.01.2022
My First Impressions of Pokémon Legends: Arceus

My First Impressions of Pokémon Legends: Arceus

01.02.2022
I Spent 50 Hours in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, Here's What Happened

I Spent 50 Hours in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, Here's What Happened

14.02.2022
Top 10 BEST Pokémon In Legends Arceus

Top 10 BEST Pokémon In Legends Arceus

02.02.2022
Every Rare Pokemon in Crimson Mirelands - Pokemon Legends Arceus

Every Rare Pokemon in Crimson Mirelands - Pokemon Legends Arceus

02.02.2022
Things I Wish I Knew Earlier In Pokemon Legends Arceus (Tips & Tricks)

Things I Wish I Knew Earlier In Pokemon Legends Arceus (Tips & Tricks)

09.02.2022
Top 10 New Pokemon in Pokémon Legends: Arceus

Top 10 New Pokemon in Pokémon Legends: Arceus

26.01.2022
EVERYTHING you NEED TO KNOW BEFORE you Start Pokemon Legends Arceus!

EVERYTHING you NEED TO KNOW BEFORE you Start Pokemon Legends Arceus!

26.01.2022
Pokemon Legends Arceus: 10 Things You NEED To Know Before You Play

Pokemon Legends Arceus: 10 Things You NEED To Know Before You Play

27.01.2022
I Played Legends Arceus For 30 Hours, Was It Worth It?

I Played Legends Arceus For 30 Hours, Was It Worth It?

29.01.2022
My Immediate Thoughts On Pokemon Legends Arceus...

My Immediate Thoughts On Pokemon Legends Arceus...

28.01.2022
How to START with ALL Eeveelutions in Pokemon Legends Arceus

How to START with ALL Eeveelutions in Pokemon Legends Arceus

28.01.2022
Pokemon Legends: Arceus Review

Pokemon Legends: Arceus Review

29.01.2022
15 Things I Wish I Knew Before Starting Pokémon Legends: Arceus

15 Things I Wish I Knew Before Starting Pokémon Legends: Arceus