Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

559775
2408
15804
26.01.2022
Nintendo Life

Nintendo Life

200131966
674000
3529
14.05.2006
GB
Описание видео:

Could this really be the moment we've all been waiting for? Review Written by Jordan Middler: 🤍🤍nintendolife.com/reviews/nintendo-switch/pokemon-legends-arceus Narration and Video by Zion Grassl Check out our full site: 🤍🤍nintendolife.com Like us on Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/nintendolife Follow us on Twitter: 🤍🤍twitter.com/nintendolife #PokémonLegends #Pokémon #NintendoSwitch

Кадры из видео
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Jacob Watson
2022-04-30 13:54:50

i hope "legends" becomes a series, exploring the ancient history of other regions (maybe something like "legends: genesect" or something)

Rumuel Nathanael
2022-04-26 03:26:02

"Po-kay-mon" not "Po-key-mon"

Mark Szczepanski
2022-04-14 16:45:25

Not worth getting for £40

Mark Szczepanski
2022-04-14 16:44:48

It's worth getting for £9.99

VandelayH
2022-04-13 16:43:46

Looks like it kinda sucks poké-balls.

albert puljos
2022-04-01 01:54:03

Just got this game, I gotta say.. all they had to do was add gyms, and more trainer battles basically keep these new elements but just make it traditional.

Kalina Klanzunuva
2022-03-21 08:14:26

I present some real facts about Pokemon! ZDD2YUI9Hw0 ZDD2YUI9Hw0

I am Tetsuo
2022-03-17 12:20:50

This dude said pok-e-mon

exzisd
2022-03-17 03:21:43

Finally jumped on this today. The time felt right to get it, even at full price though I think if it wasn't a Pokemon brand game it should be sold at $40, but I'm going in with an open mind while expecting a repetitive (mostly) calm simple yet innovative adventure. I think the sum of it's parts is enough for me to justify playing. I held off on buying any of the Switch Pokemon games after really not liking the Let's Go Pikachu/Evee games and being disenchanted by Pokemon since after Black & White on DS. X&Y are the last games I played but Arceus stood out to me. While I hoped they had better textures I want to support Pokemon going in this fresh direction with the series and taking more risks and adding at least a dash of challenge. Overall it looks like a relaxing and fun pick up and play game. Everything feels polished and simple (even if to a fault at some points). The character motivations, goals, and story are all very easy to follow and in that sense it's a bit of comfort food. I'd say this is a great introduction game for someone who never played Pokemon before and a welcome addition to longtime Pokemon fans. That being said I'm hoping Scarlet and Violet bring some of the new additions from Arceus over. Pokemon is going crazy with how many drops they have done the last few years and in 2022.

Cody Allen
2022-03-09 07:21:36

I havent played a pokemon game since Gold on the gameboy color, I hope this is half as fun.

June Thomas Moldes
2022-03-04 17:31:25

Anyone experience flickering brightness during night time?

Gabriel Mendes
2022-03-04 03:14:25

The sky of this game fells so fake

Relative Vie
2022-03-01 19:30:47

Let me break it down for those who are unsure. And my top 2 biggest gripe in this game.

1.) First “5 hours” is terribly slow.
2.) Graphics / NPCs are not amazing


The gameplay is enjoyable fun! You will die and loose out some rare items. Really wish Gamefreak hired someone from BOTW team because if they did this would game would of been a 10/10 game.

Is it worth $60??? I hate to say it, but kinda of / “yes”. Hopefully they add more with DLC.

Spark Drive
2022-02-27 16:52:20

any tips on beating Volo, the final boss of legends arceus?

apandoze
2022-02-22 21:48:01

They changed the thumbnail in the 10 minutes I watched the video ah

Kiya Lee Levy Runaya
2022-02-22 14:53:28

Honestly, it's a dissapointment ànd a refreshment at the same time.

I was expecting them to blow me away by creating a better open world game than Digimon has been doing for two decades.
I ended up dissapointed.

But!
This is by far the most time I've ever spend on a Pokémon game. Usually I finish the main story, try to get as many Pokémon as I can. I've only completed the dex in three games. Red, Ultra Moon and Sword.
What I'm saying is that the games were repetitive and rarely ever advanced.

Now, with all the extra necessities for completing the dex, they put a lot more effort into it. Which makes the game more fun to play and tires less quickly.

6/10, because the biggest and most successful franchise of all time should be able to deliver better games at this point.

Dino Saur
2022-02-22 05:18:02

I want the game that would truly follow Black and White 2 the old maps and details were exquisite

tdark987
2022-02-20 11:12:55

Is this reusing BotW assets? I swear the style of some of these landscapes feels very familiar (e.g. 1.05).

DigiCrit
2022-02-13 11:05:47

I still haven't play it I been wait a week for Amazon to ship it

Что ищут прямо сейчас
заработок дота 2 для новичков макс как похудеть без диет и спорта новогодний мандарин работа для мам в декрет тайные образцы создали проблемы баг снаряжения варзон Как надо смазывать турбинный показываю как легко сохранить видео เปิดตำนานผีจ้างหนัง полочка для хранения шин трансферы псж антитело джиг пари автопутешествие Сибирь Павел Слободкин ГероиОтечества в Челябинской области Пилад что посмотреть в крыму
Похожие видео
28.01.2022
Early Game Tips For a New Play-through of Pokemon Legends Arceus

Early Game Tips For a New Play-through of Pokemon Legends Arceus

13.11.2019
Pokémon Sword & Shield Nintendo Switch Review - Are They Worth It?

Pokémon Sword & Shield Nintendo Switch Review - Are They Worth It?

02.02.2022
Things I Wish I Knew Earlier In Pokemon Legends Arceus (Tips & Tricks)

Things I Wish I Knew Earlier In Pokemon Legends Arceus (Tips & Tricks)

26.01.2022
Pokemon Legends Arceus: 10 Things You NEED To Know Before You Play

Pokemon Legends Arceus: 10 Things You NEED To Know Before You Play

26.04.2022
The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

01.02.2022
Alright, Is Pokemon Legends: Arceus Really That Good?

Alright, Is Pokemon Legends: Arceus Really That Good?

09.12.2021
The 31 Best Switch Games Yet

The 31 Best Switch Games Yet

29.01.2022
Pokémon Legends: Arceus - Before You Buy

Pokémon Legends: Arceus - Before You Buy

26.01.2022
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review

Pokémon Legends: Arceus Review

20.10.2021
25+ Games That Are Better On Switch OLED

25+ Games That Are Better On Switch OLED

30.01.2022
My First Impressions of Pokémon Legends: Arceus

My First Impressions of Pokémon Legends: Arceus

30.01.2022
13 Tips for Pokémon Legends: Arceus

13 Tips for Pokémon Legends: Arceus

20.12.2019
An Overly Long and Critical Review of Pokemon Sword and Shield

An Overly Long and Critical Review of Pokemon Sword and Shield

28.01.2022
How to START with ALL Eeveelutions in Pokemon Legends Arceus

How to START with ALL Eeveelutions in Pokemon Legends Arceus

28.01.2022
Pokemon Arceus: 10 Things The Game DOESN'T TELL YOU

Pokemon Arceus: 10 Things The Game DOESN'T TELL YOU

29.01.2022
15 Things I Wish I Knew Before Starting Pokémon Legends: Arceus

15 Things I Wish I Knew Before Starting Pokémon Legends: Arceus

30.01.2022
Pokemon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review!

Pokemon Legends: Arceus Nintendo Switch Review!