Chrylser reviews

Chrylser reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

1970 Chrysler Imperial: Regular Car Reviews

459629
12295
1600
00:16:35
11.11.2019

We set sail in this nearly 5,000 lb Chrysler Imperial. A leading luxury car of the pre-smog era of American Motoring. Merch: Hats: 🤍 Keytags : 🤍 Shirts, hoodies, stickers 🤍 Patreon 🤍 How to submit a car 🤍

Top Gear ~ Chrysler Crossfire Review

55488
609
133
00:07:12
21.12.2020

New videos every Monday | Wednesday | Friday Top Gear Playlist ~ 🤍 Patreon ~ 🤍

Chrysler 300C 2004-2011 - FULL REVIEW

5629
68
7
00:08:59
16.02.2022

Chrysler 300C 2004-2011 Jonathan Crouch gives us an in-depth Chrysler 300C 2004-2011 review. If you want to watch more reviews on vehicles like this Chrysler 300C 2004-2011, make sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and comment what YOU want us to review next. There are some cars that as soon as they are revealed just become instantly popular. It doesn't matter how lousy they may prove to be - the styling sells them. The Chrysler 300C is one such vehicle, helped by a very low asking price and tried and tested underpinnings. Of course, it helped that the 300C wasn't actually all that bad a steer but that really was secondary. What most people wanted was that 'bad to the bone' shape, with its junior Bentley silhouette and rear view mirror presence that had outside lane dawdlers running for cover up the embankment. Used examples are now beginning to filter onto the market but the 300 is holding its value surprisingly well. Presenter: Jonathan Crouch Want to know more? Find out by using our website: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 #chrysler300C

Ep. 18 The Weird Chrysler Cars of the Early 1960's

972642
18301
2679
00:12:23
02.05.2021

A classic car connaisseur explains why Chrysler, a styling leader, goes into the completely wrong direction in the early 1960's! Remember to like, subscribe and share if you want more of this! You can always email me at: edsautoreviews🤍gmail.com Enjoy!

2015 Chrysler 200c Review - Dead Upon Arrival.

34236
1014
293
00:12:58
08.08.2022

My thoughts on the 2015 Chrysler 200c with the 3.6L V6 and 9 speed automatic transmission! Merch & Blog: 🤍 Special Thanks To Kevan! Contact me! Email: PradelReviews🤍Gmail.com Phone: (331) 462-0706 Instagram: 🤍Shooting_Cars BFB Test Pass/Fail Spreadsheet: 🤍 Intro animation by: 🤍 Intro/outro music by: 🤍 FIXD BLUTOOTH OBD2 SENSOR! 🤍 What a FIXD sensor is: 🤍 DISCLAIMER! The thoughts, feelings, and opinions expressed in this video are the sole thoughts of Zack and no one else. The purpose of this video is to provide entertainment with the hope that you will take what you see and formulate your own opinions. I highly recommend consuming other reviews of this vehicle before making any form of financial decision. #Chrysler #200c Timecodes: 0:00 - Intro 1:00 - Engine / Transmission 2:22 - Interior 5:28 - BFB Test 5:54 - Interior 6:38 - Back Seats 7:55 - Trunk / Cargo Space 8:18 - Exterior 8:41 - Final Thoughts 12:18 - Outro

1998 Chrysler Concorde: Regular Car Reviews

555305
11683
1701
00:09:37
20.02.2017

We drive the chariot for ne'er-do-wells: The 1998 Chrysler Concorde. (fixed the year, thanks) Merch: Keytags 🤍 Shirts, hoodies, stickers 🤍 Patreon 🤍 How to submit a car 🤍

Top Gear - Chrysler Crossfire convertible by James May

28385
247
68
00:03:18
07.04.2021

The presenters head to Iceland with some convertible versions of existing coupes to see how good they are – specifically the Chrysler Crossfire, the Nissan 350Z and the Audi TT.

1990 Chrysler TC by Maserati: Regular Car Reviews

371808
10576
1628
00:11:54
03.06.2019

We drive a Chrysler TC by Maserati. It's not a LeBarron. I'll tell you five times without you asking. "It's not a LeBarron!" It's a Maserati. My collector commemorative deluxe serving plate collection will be worth something some day! Merch: Hats: 🤍 Keytags : 🤍 Shirts, hoodies, stickers 🤍 Patreon 🤍 How to submit a car 🤍

1989 Chrysler TC by Maserati | Retro Review

37958
1173
257
00:05:21
27.03.2022

There was a lot of buzz around the Chrysler TC by Maserati. Sadly, the buying public only saw it as a very expensive LeBaron...and for the most part they weren't wrong. Show 841 | Original Airdate 07-07-1989 Want to help keep our weekly Retro Reviews alive? DONATE NOW: 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍

2005 Chrysler Sebring: Regular Car Reviews

259527
8220
1559
00:10:18
20.05.2019

It's a luxury sports coupe! If Chrysler say so, it's so! It's full of black plastic and powered by an engine that MAKES NOISE. It's a hand me down special. Merch: Hats: 🤍 Keytags : 🤍 Shirts, hoodies, stickers 🤍 Patreon 🤍 How to submit a car 🤍

BUY or BUST?? Chrysler 300C High Miles Review!!

333655
4218
1105
00:10:38
06.02.2019

How well does the Chrysler 300 hold up after 13 years and over 200,000 miles? Today we take an in-depth look!

2021 Chrysler 300S POV Test Drive & Review

267295
3517
314
00:13:33
06.05.2021

Here we have the new 2021 Chrysler 300S! This 300S comes in bright white on red leather interior. The powertrain consists of a 5.7 liter Hemi V8 engine mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE CHRYSLER 300S?! Visit our partner website at: 🤍 Standard features of this Chrysler 300 include bluetooth audio, a backup camera, and Apple CarPlay/Android Auto compatibility. Additional features on this vehicle include heated seats, a navigation system, power panoramic sunroof, and Chrysler's SafetyTec Plus Group: Lane–Departure Warning Plus Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop Full–Speed Forward–Collision Warning Plus Advanced Brake–Assist Rain–Sensitive Windshield Wipers Automatic High–Beam Headlamp–Control For more information on this 300S including pricing, please visit: 🤍 Please like and subscribe to the channel! IG🤍nothin_but_car_reviews

The 2020 Chrysler 300 Still Exists

534315
12685
2692
00:16:55
24.03.2020

2020 Chrysler 300 Review by The Straight Pipes. The Chrysler 300 is pumping out 300hp and 264lb-ft tq from a 3.6L V6. Would this be your pick over the Toyota Avalon, Chevrolet Impala, Dodge Charger, Nissan Maxima, Kia Cadenza? Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy our merch at 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 - #chrysler #300 #chrysler300 -

I Regret Buying A Chrysler 300s (initial review and walk around) | Authentic Benny

160839
1742
375
00:10:23
18.03.2020

I Regret Buying A Chrysler 300s (initial review and walk around) | Authentic Benny Taking Delivery of the New Car For the Channel! | Authentic Benny Business Inquires: bennyboy5400🤍icloud.com Support The Channel: Cash App: $authenticbenny Merch Available: https: 🤍 Adams Ceramic Pro 🤍 Adams Ceramic Boost 🤍 J GET YOUR BADGES HERE: 🤍 HMU IF YOU WOULD LIKE ME A CUSTOMIZE THEM ... Max Beam: 🤍 LED Puddle Projector: 🤍 LUXE TINT HERE: 🤍 ZL1 Rock Guards: 🤍 EZLip (Splitter): 🤍 Catch Can: 🤍 American Flag Sunroof Decal: 🤍 Wicker Bill: 🤍 Window Louver: 🤍 OG front bumper mopar hash: 🤍 Camara I Use : 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Go Pro: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Personal Instagram: 🤍 Car Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: https: //twitter.com/ #widebody #authenticbenny #hellcat First Mod on my New Widebody hellcat | Authentic Benny Business Inquires: bennyboy5400🤍icloud.com Support The Channel: Cash App: $authenticbenny Here’s the link for great insurance: 🤍 Merch Available: https: 🤍 Adams Ceramic Pro 🤍 Adams Ceramic Boost 🤍 GET YOUR BADGES HERE: 🤍 HMU IF YOU WOULD LIKE ME A CUSTOMIZE THEM ... Max Beam: 🤍 LED Puddle Projector: 🤍 LUXE TINT HERE: 🤍 ZL1 Rock Guards: 🤍 EZLip (Splitter): 🤍 Catch Can: 🤍 American Flag Sunroof Decal: 🤍 Wicker Bill: 🤍 Window Louver: 🤍 OG front bumper mopar hash: 🤍 Camara I Use : 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Go Pro: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Personal Instagram: 🤍 Car Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: https: //twitter.com/ #300s #authenticbenny #hellcat

2022 Chrysler 300 S pros and cons (**rant warning**)

6868
63
31
00:15:25
28.08.2022

I recently had the opportunity to drive a 2022 Chrysler 300 S (the "sport" version) around for a day. It was definitely better than I though it would be, but there was still a lot about it that made me wrinkle my nose and shake my head. It's basically a big fat list of the pros and cons. Read my full review: 🤍 - FOLLOW ME: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2018 Chrysler 300 Limited Car Review

14454
228
99
00:07:07
02.12.2020

This is my review and unapologetic love letter to the Chrysler 300. I adore this car and I think its a great option for a young family or someone looking for luxury options on a budget. Let me know what you think! Did you ever even consider this car as an option? Are you going to consider one now? If so why or why not? Thanks for watching. #carreview #cars

2021 Chrysler Pacifica | Review & Road Test

280332
2772
316
00:07:04
01.02.2021

For the latest Chrysler Pacifica pricing and information: 🤍 Though vividly pragmatic, minivans like the 2021 Chrysler Pacifica have a cool side. I mean, not traditionally cool but stick with me. For a mobile storage unit, the Pacifica has some stylistic swagger. Inside, Chrysler’s van is well suited for comfortably hauling people and cargo. Plus, there are cupholders and small-item storage throughout for whatever weird crap your passengers absolutely can’t live without. This particular Pacifica seats 7 but 8-passenger accommodations are available. Further bolstering the Pacifica’s usability cred are easily accessed child-seat LATCH points, tons of storage space behind the 3rd row, and, of course, Chrysler’s beloved Stow ‘N Go 2nd-row seats. Be warned, Stow ‘N Go is not included on the Pacifica hybrid because the subfloor is where the batteries go. Speaking of…the electrified Pacifica is actually a plug-in hybrid that can cover about 30 miles on electricity alone, it recharges in just a few hours with a 240-volt charge, and, when burning gas, it’s crazy efficient for a minivan (30 MPG combined). Ok, how does Chrysler’s mobile responsibility vault drive? As you might’ve guessed, I am dead inside, but that’s not the Chrysler Pacifica’s fault. It accelerates briskly, absorbs bumps with ease, and corners oddly well. That’s kinda fun…even for me. Propelling the standard Pacifica is a 3.6-liter V6 (287hp, 262 lb-ft) and a 9-speed automatic transmission that, in concert, deliver smooth acceleration and reasonable fuel economy (19city/28hwy FWD) And in a boon for folks who, unlike Angelenos, experience different season, you can equip your Pacifica with all-wheel drive. Yeah, the system dings fuel economy a touch (17city/25hwy AWD). Sadly, you can’t get all-wheel drive with the hybrid. But, good news, the all-wheel-drive components don’t impede on the Stow N Go seats. From a feature perspective, the base $35k Pacifica Touring trim comes nicely equipped with power sliding doors, a power liftgate, 3-zone climate control, a 10.1-inch Uconnect infotainment system with wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Audio, full-speed adaptive cruise control, and blind-spot warning. Venture up the trim ladder and you’ll uncover delights like a 360-degree camera system, heated and ventilated front seats, the FamCam for observing and judging rear seat behavior, and a vacuum cleaner you can use to actually clean the vehicle…or just toy around with like a child. Fun! To maximally distract your flock, consider the Uconnect theater Group package, in addition to hands-free side doors, heated second-row seats, and a hands free liftgate, the package adds dual 10.1-inch screens, wireless headphones, a Blue-ray player, and pre-loaded games. Good news, Queen’s Gambit fans, chess is included. If those screens don’t do the job, the optional 20-speaker Harman/Kardon audio system should drown out passengers who insist on conversing. Hush up now, children. Daddy’s in the zone. And now, let’s take a moment to acknowledge the comically indulgent Pacifica Pinnacle trim. For a spicy $53-large, it imparts the Pacifica with platinum chrome exterior trim, Nappa leather seats in all three rows, matching lumbar pillows for the 2nd row, and a redesigned center console Chrysler calls the “Ultra Console”. Classy. Among the Pacifica’s well-regarded competition are the stalwart Honda Odyssey, which offers neither a hybrid powertrain or all-wheel drive, and the highly stylized Toyota Sienna, which does offer all-wheel drive and only comes with a non-plug-in hybrid powertrain. I’ve said it before, you don’t have to be a parent to like the Chrysler Pacifica. Its features, design, and clever engineering can appeal to anyone. But if you have a family or cargo you treat like family, the Pacifica minivan is a lovely way to move it around. 00:00 2021 Chrysler Pacifica 0:34 Interior Review 2:57 Pacifica Hybrid 3:20 Road Test 4:19 Prices & Features 6:09 Competitors

Chrysler 300c | Full review (Sinhala) | Chrysler 2012

13371
533
199
00:43:52
06.05.2021

“Auto Sri” is a channel that speaks mainly about automobiles in Sinhala . We hope to give latest updates about vehicle to our audience. We talk about not only new vehicles and features but also the technical details should we know in day today life. We are ready to share all these things with you in an attractive way. We cordially request you to join with AUTO SRI to gain knowledge and have a fun 🙂 . And also we always accept all your good and bad comments.Please write your all comments to us and don’t forget like and subscribe .Thank you .

1973 Chrysler Valiant Regal - Australian Variant: Regular Car Reviews

83976
2088
300
00:08:12
04.04.2019

I drive Byron's Australian Chrysler Valiant in Queenstown, NZ. The car feels like classic Mopar stuff, but because it was designed and built for Aus and NZ, everything looks different. Merch: Hats: 🤍 Keytags : 🤍 Shirts, hoodies, stickers 🤍 Patreon 🤍 How to submit a car 🤍

Regular Car Reviews: 1988 Chrysler New Yorker

794431
11980
1690
00:07:32
24.03.2014

The '88 New Yorker: An Autobot that transforms into a dish of Werther's Originals. This car, for all its silly faults, proved the genius of Lee Iacocca.

Chrysler Delta hatchback review - CarBuyer

194270
801
295
00:04:37
25.05.2012

Chrysler Delta hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The Delta is a five-door family hatchback similar in size to the Volkswagen Golf and Ford Focus. Originally released as a Lancia in Europe, the Delta is now sold by Chrysler in the UK making use of the already well-established dealer network. Parent company Fiat supply a range of engines for UK customers including two petrols and a two diesels. Our pick of the range is the 1.6-litre diesel engine as it offers low running costs and a torquey power delivery - it is very noisy though. The smaller 1.4-litre petrols can prove to be quite thirsty but are better suited to shorter journeys. All variants are spacious inside and come with air conditioning and six airbags as standard. Get six issues of our sister title, Auto Express magazine for £1: 🤍

2022 Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle AWD - In Depth Walk Around Review

1815
43
5
00:14:44
19.10.2022

The Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle is a luxury AWD SUV disguised as a minivan. Is it right for you? Check out this video to see if it's right for you! Or connect with the amazing team at Jim Gilbert's Wheels and Deals using the following link to find your perfect vehicle! 🤍

Chrysler Sunbeam car review | Retro Cars | Drive in | 1977

24729
396
145
00:02:42
23.12.2018

'Drive in' Reporter Richard Hudson Evans take the latest Supermini three-door hatchback the Chrysler Sunbeam for a spin. First shown: 19/10/1977 If you would like to license a clip from this video please e mail: archive🤍fremantle.com Quote: VT18079

1990 Chrysler Full Model Line | Retro Review

20220
777
147
00:04:33
20.11.2022

Take a relaxing look back at what Chrysler had to offer at the beginning of the fast paced 1990's. Show 904 | Original Airdate 10-20-1989 Stay connected with MotorWeek on social media! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

2016 Chrysler 200 - Review and Road Test

366648
2065
441
00:06:32
08.09.2014

Sharing nothing in common with its predecessor, the 2nd-generation Chrysler 200 has been completely redesigned to give segment stalwarts a run for their money. Is the latest 200 a legitimate challenger to entrenched nameplates like Camry and Accord? KBB’s Zach Vlasuk finds out in this video. For the latest Chrysler 200 pricing and information: 🤍 Kelley Blue Book is your source for new car reviews, features, auto show coverage, and infotainment reviews. Subscribe to catch all the latest Kelley Blue Book videos. 🤍 To follow Zach Vlasuk on Twitter, please visit: 🤍

The 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Takes an Upscale Turn | MotorWeek Road Test

38052
884
131
00:05:56
19.07.2021

In case you haven’t noticed, minivans aren’t really mini anymore. And while they’re not sport utility vehicles either, all of them can “out-utility” most of the current crop of crossovers when it comes to family hauling. So let’s check in with Chrysler, and see how they’re attempting to reach the pinnacle of minivan poshness and performance. 📖 Read the Chrysler Pacifica review here: 🤍 🚗 Check out more Road Tests here: 🤍 📺 Watch full episodes of MotorWeek here: 🤍 Follow MotorWeek on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍

Chrysler Pacifica vs. Hyundai Palisade: Our WORST Review Ever, Raw & Unedited!

62632
1714
303
00:35:21
05.10.2022

Nissan has been making adventure-ready trucks and SUVs for over 60 years. Learn more: 🤍 ( 🤍 ) Check out our new spot to find ALL our content, from news to videos and our podcasts! Welcome to a "warts and all" review of the 2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy and Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD. Why warts and all? Well, while the *intent* was to compare these two vehicles and give you a better idea of which is the better family hauler, things didn't exactly go to plan...but we try our best to keep it real with you guys, so here's our (admittedly flawed) video looking at these two three-row vehicles. ( 🤍 ) Visit our Patreon page to support the TFL team! Watch more videos from TFL Studios: The Fast Lane Truck ( 🤍 ) The Fast Lane Car ( 🤍 ) TFLoffroad ( 🤍 ) TFLbike (🤍 ) TFLnow ( 🤍 ) TFLclassics ( 🤍 ) TFLtalk (🤍 ) TFL Podcasts: TFL Talkin' Cars Podcast ( 🤍 ) TFL Talkin' Trucks Podcast ( 🤍 ) #minivan #SUV #review TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 Intro 0:26 A word from our sponsor 0:41 Comparing the Hyundai *Palisade* and Chrysler *Pacifica* 1:51 Looking at the Chrysler Pacifica 20:15 What about the Hyundai Palisade? 32:32 Closing thoughts

1988 Chrysler LE BARON Convertible | Retro Review

32729
1268
309
00:07:58
14.08.2022

The '88 Le Baron had a drop top, flip-up lights, and a 5 speed!?! Why isn't it the raddest car ever? Show 746 | Original Airdate 08-11-1988 Want to help keep our weekly Retro Reviews alive? DONATE NOW: 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍

2015 Chrysler 200 review | Consumer Reports

233321
825
204
00:03:10
02.04.2014

If the old Chrysler 200 was discounted at the dollar store, the redesigned one feels like J Crew. Stylish and well-equipped, the 200 aims to appeal to the buyer who doesn't need all of the practicality of a Camry or Accord. Check out 🤍 for additional reviews, tips, and recommendations. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow Us on Social: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Vine: 🤍 Periscope: 🤍 Google+: 🤍

Chrysler Ypsilon hatchback review - CarBuyer

162057
692
450
00:04:14
29.03.2012

Chrysler Ypsilon hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The Chrysler Ypsilon is a five-door hatchback designed to compete with the Volkswagen Polo, Fiat 500 and Ford Fiesta. Despite an eye-catching appearance and unique interior styling the Ypsilon falls short of the competition once behind the wheel and is expensive to buy. Interior materials also feel cheap when compared to rivals.

2013 and 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Review and Road Test with Infotainment Review

265694
1501
182
00:19:30
27.04.2013

Ride along with us in the 470 horsepower 2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8. We talk interior, engines, rear seat comfort, hop in the trunk, dive under the hood, discuss the 2013 edition of uConnect 8.4 and take the SRT8 our for a spin. Music by Kevin MacLeod Statistics powered by ChannelMeter 🤍

2016 Chrysler 300 SRT Review — With launch control demonstration

317479
1498
160
00:05:25
07.09.2015

With Australia the first market in the world to get the 2016 Chrysler 300 SRT, we jumped behind the wheel to see what the refreshed car is like. Featuring an 8-speed automatic gearbox and revised styling, we hit the track to test out the car's launch control feature and to see whether it's still good at laying down 11s. - 🤍 is focused on getting people into the right car for them. We understand the different needs buyers face when making the decision to purchase a car, and our comprehensive reviews aim to help you make the right decision. Our videos and articles are created by expert and unbiased journalists who are passionate about their work. We welcome the opportunity to answer your questions and encourage discussion. Don’t hesitate to ask us a question about a car and we will try to guide you to the right car for you. Subscribe to CarAdvice for the latest reviews, road tests, comparisons, news and opinions in the automotive world. SUBSCRIBE HERE 🤍 CONNECT WITH US — 🤍 — 🤍 — 🤍 🤍 - Read the article here.

2015 Chrysler 200 S – Redline: First Drive

389457
1980
433
00:06:35
29.06.2014

Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe today for all the latest reviews! Seductive style, new technology, and premium interior furnishings promise to finally elevate the Chrysler 200 to the top of the extremely competitive family sedan segment. Will it be enough to make buyers forget about the rental grade accommodations of the previous generations?

1963 Chrysler Turbine | Retro Review

51941
2006
331
00:04:35
14.03.2021

Want to help keep our weekly Retro Reviews alive? DONATE NOW: 🤍 Holy propulsion, Batman! It's a turbine powered Chrysler! Show 920 | Original Recording 2-8-1990 Follow us on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍 `

Should You Buy a CHRYSLER PT CRUISER? (Test Drive & Review)

124096
2686
847
00:10:19
15.08.2019

If you're interested in getting into the used car industry, check out the website below for more information on my online course. It's only £27 per month with biweekly livestreams! There are nearly 100 videos covering a whole range of topics. Plus you can cancel at any time. Click below. Visit 🤍highpeakautosacademy.com or click this link 🤍 It's rare to find a single person who has something nice to say about the PT Cruiser. Let's take it for a drive and see what it's like. Check out my website: 🤍 Check out the HIGH PEAK store: 🤍 Follow Me: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 My Patreon: 🤍 Equipment I Use To Make These Videos: Main GoPro: 🤍 Main Camera: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Lav Mic: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Secondary GoPro: 🤍 #chrysler #ptcruiser #highpeakautos

2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Test Drive Video Review

40472
380
71
00:08:25
21.03.2021

Research more at 🤍 After pioneering the minivan segment in 1983, Chrysler is still in it and still on the ball. Offering the only plug-in hybrid minivan you can buy. Here it is, this is the 2021 Pacifica Hybrid, and we're going to check it out today. See More Car Videos 🤍 Join Our Facebook Page 🤍

2011 Chrysler 300 Review

45197
170
188
00:01:50
16.03.2011

Spend a day in a base 2011 Chrysler 300 and you won't remember it for what it does. There's no awe and no sense of unjustified luxury. There's no navigation system, no fancy leather seats (yes, both are available) and no over styled interior missteps (not available). There's also nothing missing. EDMUNDS VIDEO 🤍 is a car-shopping web site driven to make car buying easy. We post at least two videos every week covering the latest cars and trucks with comprehensive reviews, comparisons, and tips & advice from our expert team of automotive editors. Subscribe for the latest Edmunds.com videos: 🤍 Related Links: Edmunds Price Promise: 🤍 Edmunds Mobile: 🤍 Follow Us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Google+: 🤍

2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser: Regular Car Reviews

1183264
27966
4300
00:17:04
18.07.2016

We review the long-hated. Chrysler PT Cruiser. Why does car-culture hate the PT Cruiser so much? We dive into it. This is a long review but there's a lot to go over. Also there's a Joe Rogan shout out.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
chrylser reviews ГОРОД КУРОРТ переходник для бит дтп россия ปลูกถั่วพูให้ดก варзон варго 52 сборка традиционное татарское блюдо packer windows смарт часы сравнение Поезда в Германии Ондраш Сабо Explainer Akash квартиры в центре стамбула Франсуа Олланд МУКА ВОДА! Я НЕ УСТАЮ ИХ ГАТОВИТЬ.ТАКОЕ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ЛЕПЁШКА Соболев Чями 1 вид клика Крушители Подземелий обнова обучение протезированию